About us Contact us Help
Grand Forks

Concert Tickets Grand Forks

Grand Forks has amazing concert venues from Ralph Engelstad Arena to the Firehall Theatre to Chester Fritz Auditorium. Concert tickets for Tim McGraw to A Christmas Carol to Lorie Line are availble right here in Grand Forks.

10 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Nov 28 Tue 20:00 PM UND Wind Ensemble Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
Dec 2 Sat 14:00 PM Winter Wunderland Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
Dec 16 Sat 15:00 PM Lorie Line Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
Dec 29 Fri 19:00 PM Hairball Alerus Center - ND See more
Mar 6, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM UND Wind Ensemble And University Band Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
Mar 17, 2018 Sat 19:30 PM Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves & Midland Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND See more
Apr 24, 2018 Tue 20:00 PM UND Wind Ensemble Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
May 3, 2018 Thu 19:30 PM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Russell Dickerson Alerus Center - ND See more
Jun 7, 2018 Thu 19:00 PM Celtic Woman Chester Fritz Auditorium - ND See more
Jul 10, 2018 Tue 19:30 PM Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Ralph Engelstad Arena - ND See more
Show more