About us Contact us Help
Newark

Concert Tickets Newark

Newark has amazing concert venues from New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater to the Prudential Center to Prudential Center. Concert tickets for Boney James to Elton John to Enrique Iglesias are availble right here in Newark.

50 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Mar 19 Fri 20:00 PM Kodo Drummers New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - NJ See more
Apr 9 Fri 20:00 PM The Philadelphia Orchestra: Mirga Grazinyte-Tyla - Schubert's Symphony No. 8 New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - NJ See more
Apr 23 Fri 17:30 PM WDHA's Rock the Rock Fest: Godsmack, Halestorm & Theory Of A Deadman Prudential Center - NJ See more
Apr 24 Sat 14:00 PM The Doo Wop Project New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - NJ See more
May 22 Sat 20:00 PM Mega Mezcla: J Balvin, Nicky Jam, Karol G, Natti Natasha & Arcangel Prudential Center - NJ See more
Jun 25 Fri 20:00 PM Vic DiBitetto New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - NJ See more
Jun 26 Sat 20:00 PM Vic DiBitetto New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - NJ See more
Jul 9 Fri 19:30 PM Justin Bieber Prudential Center - NJ See more
Jul 24 Sat 20:00 PM Silvestre Dangond Prudential Center - NJ See more
Aug 18 Wed 20:00 PM One Night of Queen - Gary Mullen and The Works New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - NJ See more
Show more