About us Contact us Help
Northridge

Concert Tickets Northridge

Northridge has amazing concert venues from Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge to the Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge to Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge. Concert tickets for Ok Go to Stomp to Count Basie Orchestra are availble right here in Northridge.

37 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 19 Thu 19:00 PM Itzhak Perlman Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 3 Thu 20:00 PM Quinteto Astor Piazzolla Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 5 Sat 20:00 PM The Fab Faux Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 6 Sun 19:00 PM Bettye LaVette Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 12 Sat 20:00 PM La Marisoul Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 15 Tue 20:00 PM Jonathan Biss Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 16 Wed 20:00 PM Jonathan Biss Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 19 Sat 20:00 PM Chucho Valdes Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Oct 26 Sat 20:00 PM Mandy Gonzalez Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Nov 2 Sat 20:00 PM Ok Go Younes and Soraya Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts - Northridge - CA See more
Show more