About us Contact us Help
Pasadena

Concert Tickets Pasadena

Pasadena has amazing concert venues from The Rose - Pasadena to the Rose Bowl - Pasadena to Rose Bowl - Pasadena. Concert tickets for Bone Thugs N Harmony to The Rolling Stones to UCLA Bruins are availble right here in Pasadena.

50 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 25 Thu 21:00 PM Hinder The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Jul 26 Fri 21:00 PM Led Zepagain - Led Zeppelin Tribute The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Jul 28 Sun 21:00 PM John Lloyd Young The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 2 Fri 21:00 PM Don McLean The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 3 Sat 21:00 PM The Long Run - A Tribute to The Eagles The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 7 Wed 21:00 PM Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to Chicago The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 8 Thu 21:00 PM The Original Wailers The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 9 Fri 21:00 PM Corazon De Mana The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 17 Sat 21:00 PM The Grass Roots The Rose - Pasadena - CA See more
Aug 22 Thu 19:30 PM The Rolling Stones Rose Bowl - Pasadena - CA See more
Show more