About us Contact us Help
Phoenix

Concert Tickets Phoenix

Phoenix has amazing concert venues from Ak-Chin Pavilion to the Chase Field to Ak-Chin Pavilion. Concert tickets for Alanis Morissette to Arizona Diamondbacks to Backstreet Boys are availble right here in Phoenix.

195 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 29 Fri 19:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Cirque Troupe Vertigo Phoenix Symphony Hall - AZ See more
May 30 Sat 19:30 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Cirque Troupe Vertigo Phoenix Symphony Hall - AZ See more
May 31 Sun 14:00 PM Phoenix Symphony: Matthew Kasper - Cirque Troupe Vertigo Phoenix Symphony Hall - AZ See more
Jun 2 Tue 20:00 PM Fakear The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix - AZ See more
Jun 4 Thu 20:00 PM Caligula's Horse, Moon Tooth & Ebonivory The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix - AZ See more
Jun 9 Tue 20:00 PM Trevor Daniel The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - AZ See more
Jun 10 Wed 20:00 PM Geographer The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - AZ See more
Jun 14 Sun 20:00 PM Long Beach Dub All-Stars The Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix - AZ See more
Jun 15 Mon 20:00 PM Coin The Van Buren - AZ See more
Jun 16 Tue 20:00 PM Protomartyr The Rebel Lounge - Phoenix - AZ See more
Show more