About us Contact us Help
Portsmouth

Concert Tickets Portsmouth

Portsmouth has amazing concert venues from The Historic Theater at The Music Hall to the The Historic Theater at The Music Hall to The Historic Theater at The Music Hall. Concert tickets for Lewis Black to Lyle Lovett to Melissa Etheridge are availble right here in Portsmouth.

17 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jul 31 Fri 20:00 PM Kevin Nealon The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Aug 26 Wed 19:30 PM Whose Live Anyway? The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Sep 3 Thu 20:00 PM They Might Be Giants The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Sep 9 Wed 19:30 PM Melissa Etheridge The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Sep 11 Fri 20:00 PM Lewis Black The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Sep 27 Sun 20:00 PM Justin Willman The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Oct 10 Sat 20:00 PM Gordon Lightfoot The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Oct 24 Sat 20:00 PM Josh Turner The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Nov 10 Tue 20:00 PM Torres 3S Artspace - NH See more
Jan 23, 2021 Sat 20:00 PM Angelique Kidjo The Historic Theater at The Music Hall - NH See more
Show more