About us Contact us Help
Poughkeepsie

Concert Tickets Poughkeepsie

Poughkeepsie has amazing concert venues from The Chance Theater - NY to the The Bardavon 1869 Opera House to The Chance Theater - NY. Concert tickets for Lonestar to The Mavericks to Trapt are availble right here in Poughkeepsie.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 30 Sat 19:00 PM Spread Eagle The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Jun 5 Fri 19:00 PM Twiztid The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Jun 13 Sat 19:00 PM Black Sabbitch The Loft - NY - NY See more
Jun 19 Fri 19:00 PM Richie Kotzen & Ivory Rose The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Jun 27 Sat 19:00 PM The Iron Maidens The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Jul 18 Sat 19:00 PM Trapt & Tantric The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Aug 8 Sat 19:00 PM Alive! '75 The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Aug 28 Fri 19:00 PM Colt Ford The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Sep 5 Sat 19:00 PM Wednesday 13 The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Sep 12 Sat 19:00 PM Frank Marino & The Gregg Woods Band The Chance Theater - NY - NY See more
Show more