About us Contact us Help
Champaign

Concert Tickets Champaign

Champaign has amazing concert venues from Virginia Theatre - Il to the State Farm Center to Memorial Stadium - IL. Concert tickets for Buddy Guy to Chicago - The Band to Illinois Fighting Illini are availble right here in Champaign.

11 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
May 29 Wed 19:30 PM Chicago - The Band State Farm Center - IL See more
Jun 26 Wed 19:30 PM Buddy Guy Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Jul 19 Fri 20:00 PM The Wallflowers Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Sep 13 Fri 19:00 PM Justin Moore State Farm Center - IL See more
Oct 4 Fri 20:00 PM Jo Koy State Farm Center - IL See more
Oct 8 Tue 19:30 PM Celtic Thunder Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Oct 10 Thu 19:00 PM Brad Williams Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Oct 13 Sun 19:00 PM Jelly Roll, Warren Zeiders & Alexandra Kay State Farm Center - IL See more
Oct 24 Thu 19:00 PM Mike Birbiglia Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Nov 21 Thu 19:30 PM Bored Teachers Comedy Tour Virginia Theatre - Il - IL See more
Show more